Core Business

B2C FBA line

In order to meet the logistics needs of the majority of Amazon sellers, Deshang International self-rental warehouses, provide Amazon sellers with the United States, European FBA head, foreign customs clearance and delivery, and provide customers with an overseas warehouse and other supporting services.

B2B sea air door to door

Providing double door-to-door service for B2B traditional trading customers (including the United States and the United States, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, some countries in the Middle East), heavy machinery and ultra-large ultra-wide special cabinet transportation.

B2B special cabinet transportation

For the heavy machinery enterprises and special cabinet manufacturers to provide warehouse lashing, fixed warehouse transportation and foreign customs clearance and other ancillary services.

B2B agent tax refund

Provide one-stop services such as supply chain services for small and medium-sized enterprises, collection of goods, agency tax refunds and purchase of foreign exchange purchases.

About Us

D&S GLOBAL LOGISTICS CO.,LTD

D&S international, founded in April 2010, is a comprehensive logistics and supply chain company with a registered capital of 5 million RMB and a non-vessel carrier qualification, with a turnover of 18 million usd in 2018.
D&S international focuses on the United States, the European Union FBA logistics, B2B traditional logistics (provide the United States, the European Union, southeast Asia, the Middle East, Africa, the Middle East double clearance door to door service), heavy machinery and super wide special container transport, agent tax refund and other related services.
D&S international now provides professional, efficient, safe and preferential logistics services for many enterprises and peers, and provides one-stop supply chain services such as agent tax refund for small and medium-sized enterprises.

Send us an email

Delano Hill Jersey

核心业务

B2C FBA专线

Buy Diazepam Online Review 为满足广大亚马逊卖家对物流需求,德尚国际自租仓库,为亚马逊卖家提供美国,欧洲 FBA头程,国外清关完税及派送,另为客户提供海外仓一件代发等配套服务。

http://verdexmi.com/feed/
B2B 海运 空运门到门

Where Can You Buy Valium Over The Counter 为B2B传统贸易客户提供双清门到门服务(包括美国 欧盟全境及东南亚,中东,非洲,中东部分国家),重型机械及超大超宽特种柜运输。

B2B 特种柜运输

http://verdexmi.com/category/contaminacion/cambioclimatico/page/20/ 为重型机械企业及特种柜生产商提供仓库绑扎,定仓运输及国外清关等配套服务。

http://verdexmi.com/dia-de-la-tierra-2012/
B2B 代理退税

为中小企业提供供应链服务,代收货款,代理退税垫税及货款结汇购汇服务等一站式服务。

关于我们

深圳市德尚国际货运代理有限公司

德尚国际立于2010年4月,是一家综合性的物流及供应链公司,注册资金500万人民币,拥有无船承运人资质,2018年营业额突破1800万美金。
德尚国际主打美国,欧盟FBA物流,B2B传统物流(提供美国,欧盟,东南亚,中东,非洲,中东双清门到门服务),重型机械及超大超宽特种柜运输,代理退税等相关服务。
德尚国际现服务于众多企业及同行,为此提供专业,高效,安全,优惠的物流服务,并为中小企业提供代理退税等一站式供应链服务。
Delano Hill Jersey